Before You Inc.

It is the LORD who goes before you. He will be with you; He will not leave you or forsake you. Do not fear or be dismayed. Deuteronomy 31:8

My noted thoughts:

  • All things are possible because, before, and through Him.
  • God has traveled and made way the road you’re on today.
  • God know the dilemmas but is more concerned about the destination.

***

What road are you on today? Do you believe God called you to it before it was paved?

God is the Christians planner and tour guide on the road to everlasting. And we are well-equipped to face them head on when we trust that God has already been where we are right now. His Word tells us, ‘I’ve made a way because I AM the way.’

You and I never have to be overly-concerned about where God is taking us we just need to be, simply put, dependent go-getters. And dependency is not a bad thing to the Christian it gives us our drive, our boldness, and our predetermined destination(s).

God tells us to pack shoes and socks (and maybe not even those), but never fear and doubt. God is the very road you’re walking or driving on today.

So let’s go Christians, trust Him today, you’re on His way!

***

Share below the road you’re on today…I’ll start!

One comment

  1. Today I’m on the road to building a website for my ‘personal concierge’ business. (And making myself breakfast.)

Share your voice...it's a blessing!